Sociétés MembresTitrePersonnes de contactRueLocalitéE-mail
Abbaye des 4 SaisonsPrésident(e)M. Grégory Cachin1523 Granges-Marnandgregory.cachin@gmail.com
Amicale des BocansPrésident(e)M. Frédéric GilliandCh. de La Gayaz 21535 Combremont-le-Grandlobo-bois@bluewin.ch
Association Cranma-CugnuPrésident(e)M. Christophe GiganteRuelle du four 71525 Seigneuxcranma.cugnu@gmail.com
Association des Paysannes Vaudoises - Groupe de Granges et environsPrésident(e)Mme Murielle RossatRue de Granges-Sous-Trey 61552 Treymuloup@bluewin.ch
Association des Paysannes Vaudoises CombremontPrésident(e)Mme Christine CorrevonRue du Couvent 21538 Treytorrensthierry-correvon@bluewin.ch
Association Ensemble pour EuxPrésident(e)M. Richard CollombCh. Sous-le-Bois 211523 Granges-Marnandrscollomb@gmail.com
Association Four à pain Lè CouquelyePrésident(e)M. Alain de BlasioRte de Berne 11524 Marnandajdeblasio@gmail .com
Cave à JazzPrésident(e)Mme Sylviane DesmeulesRte des Vuarennes 301523 Granges-Marnandsylviane.desmeules@gmail.com
Chœur mixte Chanson de l'OchettePrésident(e)Mme Karine BachmannRte de Lucens 11536 Combremont-le-Petitchokokarine@gmail.com
Choeur Mixte ChantebroyePrésident(e)Sophie BerthoudImp. de l'Ancien-Collège 21523 Granges-Marnandchantebroye@gmail.com
Chœur mixte Echo de la BaumazPrésident(e)Mme Marlyse AigrozChemin de la Côte 11538 Treytorrensmarlyse.aigroz@bluewin.ch
Club de Scrabble de la BroyePrésident(e)Mme Carole BossyVers-chez-Savary 71530 Payernebro@fssc.ch
Echo du Gros de Vaud (Yodleurs)Président(e)M. Charles BachmannCh. de Remontet 71536 Combremont-le-Petitsecretaire@yodelgrosdevaud.ch
Fanfare de CombremontPrésident(e)M. François RyserRte du Baratan 71566 St Aubinfrancois.ryser@gmail.com
Football- Club GrangesPrésident(e)M. Olivier CachinCase postale 511523 Granges-Marnandclaudia.lechaire@bluewin.ch
Four à pain Mil et Une MichesPrésident(e)M. Bernard RichardetRue de la Tannerie 111536 Combremont-le-Petitinfo@csid.ch
Groupe théâtral 15.36 Côté CourPrésident(e)M. Max-Eric BettexCh. du Canal 51562 Corcelles-Payernemaxy.bettex@bluewin.ch
Moto Club - MCCCPrésident(e)M. Baptiste SimondCh. en Crasset 20 1682 Lovatenssmond50@bluewin.ch
Ski-Club GrangesPrésident(e)M. Didier SaugyRte des Moulins 301523 Granges-Marnanddidiersaugy@bluewin.ch
Société de Gymnastique Grange-MarnandPrésident(e)M. Victor NicodImpasse Entre deux Monts 81523 Granges-Marnadvictor.nicod@bluewin.ch
Société de Jeunesse Granges-MarnandPrésident(e)M. Guillaume ClotRoute des Vuarennes 361523 Granges-Marnandguillaumeclot6@gmail.com
Société de Jeunesse Combremont-le-PetitPrésident(e)M. Vincent CrisinelRue du Bourg 121536 Combremont-le-Petitvincent.crisinel@gmail.com
Société de Jeunesse SeigneuxPrésident(e)M. Maxime HadornRue du Montellaz 61525 Seigneuxmaximehadorn@gmail.com
Société de Jeunesse SasselPrésident(e)Mme. Emeline Gilliandjeunesse.sassel@gmail.com
Société de Jeunesse (Combremont-le Grand)Président(e)M. Guillaume BiglerObere Löhstrasse 73770 Zweisimmenguillaume.boulangerie@outloock.com
Société de Musique La BroyardePrésident(e)M. Ricardo Da CostaEn Verdairu 101523 Granges-Marnanddacosta.ricardo@hotmail.com
Société de Tir La ConcordePrésident(e)M. Maurice JossevelRte des Vuarennes 171523 Granges-Marnandmce.jossevel@praznet.ch
Société de Tir Les CombremontsPrésident(e)M. Claude ReyCh. des Rafforts 21535 Combremont-le-Grandfuegos@bluewin.ch
Société des PêcheursPrésident(e)M. Saugy PatrickRte des Moulins 30 1523 Granges-Marnandp.saugy@yahoo.fr
Tennis-ClubPrésident(e)M. Gander PatrickCase postale 1211523 Granges-Marnandp.gander@praznet.ch
Troupe de Théâtre La ClepsydrePrésident(e)M. Pierre ChappuisImp. de la Dîme No 41523 Granges-Marnandinfo@laclepsydre.ch
Volleyball-Club (VCB Granges-Marnand)Président(e)Mme Emeline Gilliandemeline.gilliand21@gmail.com
Sunday Gospel SingersPrésident(e)M. Michel DesmeulesAvenue de la Gare 9 1523 Granges-Marnandmichel_desmeules@bluewin.ch